Understanding The Nine Palaces of the Heart

The Nine Palaces of the Heart or what we sometimes call The Nine Palaces, is a simple yet mind-blowing set of “palaces” that is the framework for your lessons in this lifetime. 

Leta · July 8, 2021

About Instructor


Leta first discovered The Five Elements when she began studying Chinese Medicine in the late 90s. From the moment she first discovered them, she declared... "Everyone needs to know this stuff!" She incorporates the Five Elements in her Alchemical Healing Practice as well as in her life. In 2004, Leta met and began studying with Master Jeffrey Yuen, an 88th-generation Taoist priest and Chinese Medicine healer. Master Yuen's body of knowledge is so profound that he regularly introduces concepts that challenge what even life-long masters thought they knew. In 2008, Leta successfully completed Master Yuen's Advanced Chinese Medicine Program. Leta still continues to travel the world and study Chinese Medicine and Alchemy with Master Yuen. It has been through the past 20 years with Master Yuen that Leta has begun to understand on a deeper level, some of the key aspects of Alchemy and Chinese Medicine. In 2019, Leta and Jaye created their first year-long Master Alchemy Program. And most recently, they launched the Alchemy Learning Center in 2020. Leta is the co-host of the popular Inspired Action Podcast.

10 Courses

Not Enrolled
or $ 188.00

Course Includes

  • 19 Lessons
  • 4 Quizzes
  • Course Certificate